Our Exclusive Team



Alvin Nix

Alvin Nix - New & Pre-Owned Sales Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (702) 326-8780
Email: ANix@eag-dc.com

Mehdi Soltanian

Mehdi Soltanian - Finance Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (616) 666-6799
Email: Mehdi@EAG-DC.com

Regina Posillico

Regina Posillico - Multi Brand Delivery Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (516) 941-6734
Email: RPosillico@eag-dc.com

Brendon Wright

Brendon Wright - Aston Martin Brand Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (301) 653-4875
Email: BWright@EAG-DC.com

Tate Attia

Tate Attia - Bentley Brand Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (703) 587-4482
Email: Tate@eag-dc.com

Charles Thomas

Charles Thomas - Sales Advisor

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Cell: (202) 277-1087
Email: cthomas@eag-dc.com

Steven Hula

Steven Hula - Fixed Operations Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: shula@eag-dc.com

Nelson Borda

Nelson Borda - Assistant Service Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: nborda@eag-dc.com

Jose Pineda

Jose Pineda - Parts Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: JPineda@eag-dc.com

Axel Perez

Axel Perez - Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: APerez@eag-dc.com

Charniece Williams

Charniece Williams - Reception

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: CWilliams@eagdc.com

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends
E-Mail Facebook Twitter Google Plus